×
book name here

Rich Dad’s Guide to Investing

by- Robert Kiyosaki

4.02

Robert Kiyosaki outlines how rich people make investments in Rich Dad's Guide to Investing (1998). Based on the advice of his "rich dad"; a friend of the family who accumulated great wealth, he shows that poor and middle-class people make fundamentally different choices as compared to rich people. Kiyosaki explains how you can approach financial decision making and find the path to riches.

With an estimated net worth of over $80 million, Robert Kiyosaki is an investor and entrepreneur. Over 26 published books, which have sold over 27 million copies worldwide, have been written under his Rich Dad brand.

  • People who want to become rich by investing and businesses
  • Students and employees who consider starting a new company
  • Readers who love Rich Dad, Poor Dad